Management Team

Fabien Cotteaux
CEO and Founder
Before EOVE creation, Fabien Cotteaux worked during 20 years on ventilation. Engineer first, then Research & Development site Director for a big American group, he created EOVE in January 2014 with "innovation" as development major road.

Cédric Jourdain
Research & Development Director
Before integrating EOVE as Research & Development Director, Cédric Jourdain has worked for more than 15 years on ventilation as an respiratory expert. With several patent to one's credit, he is a technologic referent on this domain.
Jean Le Roux
Marketing and Sales Director
After spending more than 30 years on ventilator marketing and sales, and working for several prestigious company with the best respiratory expert in the world. Jean Le Roux made the choice to join EOVE in 2014 as Marketing and Sales Director to organize the launch of the first brand innovative series.
Patrick Dehour
Quality and Technical Director
Patrick Dehour was alternately Engineer, Quality Director and Plant Manager on tow famous respiratory company. With a full management of all the process, design, quality and manufacturing, Patrick Dehour joined EOVE in 2014 as Quality and Technical Director to put in place the Quality management and the manufacturing.

Patrick Blaise
Financial and Administrative Director - Consulting
Patrick Blaise has been worked successively as Financial Director in small industrial companies and in a big electrical group, to complete by the innovation management of the full South Ouest region for the government. Used to manage Start Up situation, he joined EOVE in 2014 as Financial and Administrative Director to "Start" the company.

Equipe Managériale

Fabien Cotteaux
Président et fondateur d'EOVE
Avant de créer EOVE, Fabien Cotteaux a travaillé pendant plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de la respiration artificielle. D'abord ingénieur en conception, puis Directeur d'un site Recherche & Développement pour un grand groupe Américain, il créa EOVE en Janvier 2014 en choisissant l'innovation comme axe de développement.

Cédric Jourdain
Directeur Recherche & Développement
Avant d'intégrer EOVE, Cédric Jourdain a travaillé depuis plus de 15 ans dans la respiration artificielle en tant qu'expert en ingénierie ventilatoire. Avec plusieurs brevets à son actif, il est une référence technologique dans ce domaine.
Jean Le Roux
Directeur Marketing Vente
Après avoir passé plus de 30 ans dans le marketing et la vente d'appareils d'assistance respiratoire, en ayant œuvré pour les sociétés les plus prestigieuses de ce domaine et en ayant côtoyé les plus grands spécialistes de la respiration mondiale, Jean Le Roux a choisi de rejoindre EOVE en 2014 pour organiser le lancement de la première gamme innovante de la marque.
Patrick Dehour
Directeur Qualité & Technique
Patrick Dehour a tour à tour assuré des fonctions d'ingénieur de développement, de Directeur Qualité et de Directeur Technique dans deux sociétés renommées dans la respiration artificielle. Avec une totale maîtrise des tous les process, du développement à la production, Patrick Dehour a rejoint EOVE en 2014 pour mettre en place le système Qualité et la Production.

Patrick Blaise
Directeur Administratif & Financier - Consultant
Patrick Blaise a successivement œuvré comme DAF dans des PMEs industrielles, puis dans un grand groupe électrique, pour terminer par la prise de responsabilité de la Région Sud Aquitaine pour Aquitaine Développement Innovation. Habitué des situations d'amorçage, il a rejoint EOVE en 2014 pour "amorcer", entre autre, son décollage.